0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 2 of 2


27,90 €
Only some items on stock - order quickly!
Hardcover book, 140 pages by german photo-artist HEILEMANIA, includes CD-Soundtrack by IN STRICT CONFIDENCE!

01. Dornenschmerz
02. Set Me Free
03. Seven Lives (Clubmix)
04. Forbidden Fruit (Tragic Loss Edit)
05. My Despair (Monozelle Remix)
06. SnowWhite
07. Pearl
08. Silver Bullets (Extended Version)
09. Zauberschloss
10. Promised Land (Going Far Edit)
11. Heal Me (Cacophonü Edit)
12. In Favilla
13. Manchmal Redest Du Im Schlaf (Heia Version)

No review available for this item.