0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.


Ready for shipping
Epic orchestral soundtrack of the greatest hits in Digipak as a double CD. An absolute listening pleasure and a must for all old and new fans! (also available as double vinyl in gatefold cover).

Official release is october 13th 2023. We start shipping october 6th - place your order now!


01 Zauberschloss (Mechanical Symphony)

02 Seven Lives (Mechanical Symphony)

03 My Despair (Mechanical Symphony)

04 Snow White (Mechanical Symphony)

05 Somebody else´s dream (Mechanical Symphony)

06 Mercy (Mechanical Symphony)

07 Forbidden Fruit (Mechanical Symphony)

08 Morpheus (Mechanical Symphony)

09 Flashover (Mechanical Symphony)

10 Set me free (Mechanical Symphony)

11 Silver Bullets (Mechanical Symphony)

12 Ewige Nacht (Mechanical Symphony)

CD 2

01 Zauberschloss (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

02 Seven Lives (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

03 My Despair (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

04 Snow White (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

05 Somebody else´s dream (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

06 Mercy (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

07 Forbidden Fruit (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

08 Morpheus (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

09 Flashover (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

10 Set me free (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

11 Silver Bullets (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

12 Ewige Nacht (Mechanical Symphony - instrumental)

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.